inspiration.

My cousin wrote this on her Instagram and I love it.

“Today was a day of sitting in the car giving myself a pep talk and biting my nails while I stared at the lineup. Then finally agreeing that my fear of failing in the process of learning to surf wouldn’t be a factor anymore. Sometimes life is messy and that’s okay. Don’t let another day pass of wishing and making excuses why you can’t pursue new passions. Suit up and step in.”

Photo Credit: Pedro Szekely
Photo Credit: Pedro Szekely
Leave a Reply

